



## Honour 2012



**GIRISH NISHANA** 

Sr. Correspondent, DD News, Doordarshn Bhawan Year of Admission:1996, B.A.(Pass)



SHRIKANT SHARMA

Media Officer
Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. (NDPL),
Year of Admission: 2001, BHJMC



**DEEPAK THUKRAL** 

Advocate, Member Executive Shahdara Bar Association Year of Admission: 2000, BHJMC



**RAJ CHAWLA** 

Sr. Anchor Rajya Sabha Television Year of Admission: 1994, BHJMC



**CHANCHAL MUKHERJEE** 

Reporter Hindustan Times Year of Admission: 1996, BHJMC



VANDNA

Sub-Inspector Delhi Police Year of Admission: 2005, B.A. (Prog.)

## Honour 2013



VISHAL GAUTAM
Manager

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Year of Admission: 2004 B.COM



**VIJAY SANT** 

Sr. Asstt. Producer SAHARA SAMAY Year of Admission: 1994 BHJMC



SANJEEV CHAUDHARY

Film Maker Year of Admission: 1994 BHJMC



**RAJESH SAROHA** 

Sr. Reporter
NAVBHARAT TIMES
Year of Admission: 1997
BHJMC



**UMESH CHAND SATI** 

Sub-Inspector
DELHI POLICE
Year of Admission: 2003
B.COM (H)



**OVAIS SULTAN KHAN** 

Progm. Secretary
MNC
Year of Admission: 2007,
BSW

## F∈b. 2013





