S No. Title Upload Data Attachment
1 International Day of Yoga - Press Release English & Hindi Friday, 21 June, 2019 PDF icon International Day of Yoga - Press Release English & Hindi
2 Press Release - Open Day Session for UG Admission 2019-20 Friday, 14 June, 2019 PDF icon Press Release - Open Day Session for UG Admission 2019-20
3 Press Release- Open Day session for UG Admission 2019-20 Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 PDF icon Press Release- Open Day session for UG Admission 2019-20
4 Press Release 13th Baba Saheb Memorial Lecture on 13-04-2019 Saturday, 13 April, 2019 PDF icon Press Release 13th Baba Saheb Memorial Lecture on 13-04-2019
5 Press Release -Special Lecture on Mata Savitri Bai Phue at Dr. BRAC Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 PDF icon Press Release -Special Lecture on Mata Savitri Bai Phue at Dr. BRAC
6 Chal Vyjanti -competition on Social Media Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 PDF icon Chal Vyjanti -competition on Social Media
7 Press Release Chetna 2nd day Celebration 28-02-2019 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 PDF icon Press Release Chetna 2nd day Celebration 28-02-2019
8 गांधी जी का जीवन सत्य और अहिंसा के लिए करता है प्रेरितः डॉ. जी के अरोड़ा Saturday, 19 January, 2019 PDF icon गांधी जी का जीवन सत्य और अहिंसा के लिए करता है प्रेरितः डॉ. जी के अरोड़ा
9 दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय (डॉ. भीमराव आम्बेडकर कॉलेज) में मनाया गया भूगोल मेला -23-02-2019 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 PDF icon दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय (डॉ. भीमराव आम्बेडकर कॉलेज) में मनाया गया भूगोल मेला -23-02-2019
10 डॉ. भीमराव आम्बेडकर कॉलेज में भूगोल मेला में 'प्रकृति बनाम आपदा' पर हुई चर्चा- 23 Feb 2019 - Forum4 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 PDF icon डॉ. भीमराव आम्बेडकर कॉलेज में भूगोल मेला में 'प्रकृति बनाम आपदा' पर हुई चर्चा- 23 Feb 2019 - Forum4
11 Annual Day Celebration 2019- The Hindu 13-02-2019 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 PDF icon Annual Day Celebration 2019- The Hindu 13-02-2019
12 Chetna -2019 Dainik Jagran 28-02-2019 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 PDF icon Chetna -2019 Dainik Jagran 28-02-2019
13 Press Release National Conference - 3rd June 2018 Sunday, 3 June, 2018 PDF icon Download
14 Press Release National Conference - 2nd June 2018 Saturday, 2 June, 2018 PDF icon Download
15 Open Session For U.G. Admissions 2017-18 Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 PDF icon Download