S No. Title Upload Data Attachment
1 Press Release - Blood Donation Camp 14-11-2019 Saturday, 16 November, 2019 PDF icon Press Release - Blood Donation Camp 14-11-2019
2 Press Release of the session on Sahaj Yoga and Meditation on 21st of September 2019 Saturday, 21 September, 2019 PDF icon Press Release of the session on Sahaj Yoga and Meditation on 21st of September 2019
3 SESSION ON INTERGENERATIONAL BONDING IN TODAY'S FAMILIES Saturday, 21 September, 2019 PDF icon SESSION ON INTERGENERATIONAL BONDING IN TODAY'S FAMILIES
4 International Day of Yoga - Press Release English & Hindi Friday, 21 June, 2019 PDF icon International Day of Yoga - Press Release English & Hindi
5 Press Release - Open Day Session for UG Admission 2019-20 Friday, 14 June, 2019 PDF icon Press Release - Open Day Session for UG Admission 2019-20
6 Press Release- Open Day session for UG Admission 2019-20 Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 PDF icon Press Release- Open Day session for UG Admission 2019-20
7 Press Release 13th Baba Saheb Memorial Lecture on 13-04-2019 Saturday, 13 April, 2019 PDF icon Press Release 13th Baba Saheb Memorial Lecture on 13-04-2019
8 Press Release -Special Lecture on Mata Savitri Bai Phue at Dr. BRAC Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 PDF icon Press Release -Special Lecture on Mata Savitri Bai Phue at Dr. BRAC
9 Chal Vyjanti -competition on Social Media Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 PDF icon Chal Vyjanti -competition on Social Media
10 Press Release Chetna 2nd day Celebration 28-02-2019 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 PDF icon Press Release Chetna 2nd day Celebration 28-02-2019
11 गांधी जी का जीवन सत्य और अहिंसा के लिए करता है प्रेरितः डॉ. जी के अरोड़ा Saturday, 19 January, 2019 PDF icon गांधी जी का जीवन सत्य और अहिंसा के लिए करता है प्रेरितः डॉ. जी के अरोड़ा
12 दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय (डॉ. भीमराव आम्बेडकर कॉलेज) में मनाया गया भूगोल मेला -23-02-2019 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 PDF icon दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय (डॉ. भीमराव आम्बेडकर कॉलेज) में मनाया गया भूगोल मेला -23-02-2019
13 डॉ. भीमराव आम्बेडकर कॉलेज में भूगोल मेला में 'प्रकृति बनाम आपदा' पर हुई चर्चा- 23 Feb 2019 - Forum4 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 PDF icon डॉ. भीमराव आम्बेडकर कॉलेज में भूगोल मेला में 'प्रकृति बनाम आपदा' पर हुई चर्चा- 23 Feb 2019 - Forum4
14 Annual Day Celebration 2019- The Hindu 13-02-2019 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 PDF icon Annual Day Celebration 2019- The Hindu 13-02-2019
15 Chetna -2019 Dainik Jagran 28-02-2019 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 PDF icon Chetna -2019 Dainik Jagran 28-02-2019
16 Press Release National Conference - 3rd June 2018 Sunday, 3 June, 2018 PDF icon Download
17 Press Release National Conference - 2nd June 2018 Saturday, 2 June, 2018 PDF icon Download
18 Open Session For U.G. Admissions 2017-18 Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 PDF icon Download